Mighty Oday Riddim - 2009

01.Bounty Killer & Demarco-Gal Dem Want

02.Mr.G-No Friend Dem

03.Vybz Kartel-Watch Your Appetite

04.Sizzla-Big Respect For The Girls

05.Bounty Killer & Jully Black-Drive Me Krazy

06.Frisco Kid-Real Ruff Rider

07.Kiprich-No Waste Time

08.Zumjay-You Are The One

09.Beenie Man-No Secret

10.Mad Cobra-Good Fah

11.Singing Graig-Hot From You Born

12.Version-Mighty Oday Riddim

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario